June 25, 2018

Congratulations to Saskatoon Brewers on capturing their third consecutive PGLL title with a 21-7 win over the Heat! Congratulations to the playoffs MVP Brandon Murphy!

The Brewers remained undefeated all the way through the 2018 season! It is official Saskatoon Brewers have one of the greatest dynasties in the senior box since the Heat from 2005-2011.

Thank you to Heat and the rest of the PGLL sr. teams, Great Western Breweries for their great support, the officials, the coaches, players, the Board of Directors and the fans.


Good luck at the Presidents Cup in a couple of months!





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 25, 2018

May 22, 2018

January 17, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 by CLESANKO

  • Facebook Social Icon